My Cloud Computing Journey

My Cloud Computing Journey

At the beginning of last month, I started my learning journey in cloud computing using the Azure platform. I was particularly interested in Azure because I had written 3 Microsoft Certification exams, Az-900, Ms-100, Ms-101 to become a Cloud Administrator in Azure.

Then I discovered this internship hosted by Side hustle Nigeria for an extra training in becoming an Azure Cloud Administrator where I learnt how to provision,configure and deploy resources in Azure.

It was full of wonderful practical experiences I got enrolled and came out as the best intern in the Cloud Computing track.

After which, I enrolled for the paid bootcamp for cloud computing where I am currently learning how to deploy Infrastructures and a host of other things which I will learn.

As I go on in my journey, I will document my learning process,to track my progress and growth and also to gain visibility and build connections with others in this field. I also hope that this documentation could be a guide to others looking to follow in this path.